Logo

Contact Us

Column 1 Seperator

In this Department

Column 1 Seperator

Topics of Interest

Column 1 Seperator

More Info

Support Services

The Support Services Division consists of the Support Services Bureau, Detective Bureau, Youth Bureau, SRO and the Traffic Bureau.  The Court Liaison Officer assists with arrest reports, prisoner transportation, arrest warrants, and search warrant preparation.  The Support Services Bureau is responsible for grants, computers, communications, accreditation, permits, alarm registrations, court liaison, scheduling personnel for private duty, overtime assignments and any other function deemed necessary by the Chief of Police. 

The School Resource Officer (SRO) is assigned to work directly in the high school working directly with teachers and students.

 

 Lieutenant James Gosselin  (860) 828-7184  jgosselin@berlinpd.org
     
 Sergeant Todd Lentini  (860) 828-7084  tlentini@berlinpd.org
   Officer David Cruickshank  (860) 828-7185  dcruickshank@berlinpd.org
   Traffic Officer Ryan Gould  (860) 828-7082  rgould@berlinpd.org
   SRO Steve Kostka  (860) 828-6577 x141  skostka@berlinpd.org
   SRO Richard Doski  (860) 828-0323 x525  rdoski@berlinpd.org