Breaking News

The Town of Berlin, Connecticut Police

Country Charm at the Center of Connecticut

Facebook

Support Services

The Support Services Division consists of the Support Services Bureau, SRO and the Traffic Bureau.  The Court Liaison Officer assists with arrest reports, prisoner transportation, arrest warrants, and search warrant preparation.  The Support Services Bureau is responsible for grants, computers, communications, accreditation, permits, alarm registrations, court liaison, scheduling personnel for private duty, overtime assignments and any other function deemed necessary by the Chief of Police. 

The School Resource Officer (SRO) is assigned to work directly in the high school working directly with teachers and students.

Should you need to schedule an appointment for Fingerprints, Click Here.

 

 Lieutenant James Gosselin  (860) 828-7184  jgosselin@berlinpd.org
     
 Sergeant Ann-Marie Haas  (860) 828-7084  ahaas@berlinpd.org
   Officer Cathy Griffin  (860) 828-7185  cgriffin@berlinpd.org
   Traffic Officer Tom Bobok  (860) 828-7082  tbobok@berlinpd.org
   SRO Steve Kostka  (860) 828-6577 x141  skostka@berlinpd.org
   SRO Richard Doski  (860) 828-0323 x525  rdoski@berlinpd.org
     

In this Department

Topics of Interest

More Information

Find content and services related to this page.